Today's Hours: 9:30am - 7:00pm more »

The Shops at Liberty Place

Contact Us

We always welcome input from Liberty Place customers, and thank you for taking the time to contact us. Feel free to contact us below!

The Shops at Liberty Place Mall

1625 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4206
Management Office: (215) 851-9055

Hours
Monday - Saturday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Management Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

Stewart Brown, General Manager
sbrown@oneliberty.org

Jill Scarlett, Retail Shops Manager
jscarlett@shopsatliberty.com

Jay Trago, Assistant Operations Manager
jtrago@shopsatliberty.com

April McPhatter, Marketing Coordinator
amcphatter@shopsatliberty.com

Leasing

Steven Gartner
215-557-0050
steven.gartner@cbre.com

Larry Steinberg
215-557-0050
larry.steinberg@cbre.com

Christina Zipf
215-557-0050
christina.zipf@cbre.com

Mallory Scaccetti
610-834-8000
mallory.scaccetti@cbre.com

Temporary in-line leasing:
Jill Scarlett

215-851-9055
jscarlett@shopsatliberty.com

  • or